Events

Stem Cells & Cancer Lucca (Barga)
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 00:00 to Friday, February 17, 2017 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at the Stem Cells & Cancer Conference from February 12-17 in Lucca (Barga), Italy!
IRCI 2017 Lyon
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 00:00 to Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at IRCI 2017 from February 13-15 in Lyons, France!
Thrombosis Atherosclerosis Research Institute- TaARI Vendor Show Hamilton Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the Thrombosis Atherosclerosis Research Institute- TaARI Vendor Show on February 16, 2017 in Hamilton, ON!
McMaster University Health Sciences Centre Vendor Show                 Hamilton Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the McMaster University Health Sciences Centre Vendor Show on February 16 in Hamilton, ON!
12th Annual World Biomarkers Congress Manchester
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 00:00 to Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at the 12th Annual World Biomarkers Congress 2017 from February 21-22 in Manchester, UK!
University of Western Ontario SDRI Vendor Show London Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the University of Western Ontario SDRI Vendor Show on March 2 in London, ON.
DGfl Spring 2017 Ettal
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 00:00 to Friday, March 10, 2017 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at DGfl Spring 2017 from March 5-10 in Ettal, Bavaria!
University of Toronto Donnelly Centre Vendor Show Toronto Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the University of Toronto Donnelly Centre Vendor Show on March 8 in Toronto, ON!
Krembil Discovery Tower Vendor Show Toronto Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the Krembil Discovery Tower Vendor Show on March 23 in Toronto, ON!
Microscale Separations and Bioanalysis (Noordwijkerhout, NL) Noordwijkerhout
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 00:00 to Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at Microscale Separations and Bioanalysis (Noordwijkerhout, NL) 2017 from March 26-29 in Noordwijkerhout, Netherlands!
McGill University Bellini Life Science Vendor Show Montreal Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the McGill University Bellini Life Science Vendor Show on March 28 in Montreal, QC!
Lady Davis Institute Vendor Show Montreal Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the Lady Davis Institute Vendor Show on March 29 in Montreal, QC!
CR-Hospital Maisonneuve-Rosemont Vendor Show Montreal Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the CR-Hospital Maisonneuve-Rosemont Vendor Show on March 30 in Montreal, QC!
CR-CHUM Vendor Show Montreal Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the CR-CHUM Vendor Show on March 30 in Montreal, QC!
AACR Annual Meeting Washington, DC
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 00:00 to Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at the 2017 AACR Annual Meeting from April 1-5 in Washington, USA!
Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute Vendor Show Toronto Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute Vendor Show on April 5 in Toronto, ON!
BNA 2017: Festival of Neuroscience Birmingham
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 00:00 to Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at the BNA 2017: Festival of Neuroscience from April 10-13 in Birmingham, UK!
BNA Festival of Neuroscience 2017 Birmingham
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 00:00 to Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at the BNA Festival of Neuroscience 2017 from April 10-13 in Birmingham, UK! Located at Exhibition Booth 40.
Sunnybrook Research Institute - SRI Vendor Show Toronto Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the Sunnybrook Research Institute - SRI Vendor Show on April 18 in Toronto, ON!
RI-MUCH IDIGH Research Day Montreal Friday, April 21, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the RI-MUCH IDIGH Research Day on April 21 in Montreal, QC!
Centre Québécois D’innovation en Biotechnologie (CQIB) Vendor Show Montreal Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the Centre Québécois D’innovation en Biotechnologie (CQIB) Vendor Show on May 10 in Montreal, QC!
INRS - Institut Armand Frappier Vendor Show Montreal Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the INRS - Institut Armand Frappier Vendor Show on May 10 in Montreal, QC!
AAI Immunology Meeting 2017 Washington, DC
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 00:00 to Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at the AAI Immunology Meeting 2017 from May 12-16 in Washington, D.C., USA!
NeuroFrance 2017 Bordeaux
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 00:00 to Friday, May 19, 2017 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at NeuroFrance 2017 from May 17-19 in Bordeaux, France!
Peter Gilgan Centre for Research and Learning Vendor Show Toronto Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the Peter Gilgan Centre for Research and Learning Vendor Show on May 18 in Toronto, ON!
CHU Sainte-Justine 32nd Research Meeting Montreal Friday, May 26, 2017 - 00:00
Come join Bio-Techne at the CHU Sainte-Justine 32nd Research Meeting on May 26 in Montreal, QC!
CYTO 2017 Boston
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 00:00 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at CYTO 2017 from June 10-14 in Boston, Massachusetts, USA! Located at Exhibition Booth 110.
Metabolism and Cancer 2nd Symposium Palavas-les-Flots
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 00:00 to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at the Metabolism and Cancer 2nd Symposium from September 22-24 in Palavas-les-Flots, France!
International congress of Autoimmunity 2018 Lisbon
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 00:00 to Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at the International congress of Autoimmunity 2018 from May 16-20 in Lisbon, Portugal!
European Congress of Immunology 2018 Istanbul
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 00:00 to Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 00:00

Come join Bio-Techne at the European Congress of Immunology 2018 from September 12-15 in Istambul, Turkey!
Novus Biologicals Events