Happy Thanksgving!

In observance of the holiday, our offices in the US

will be closed on November 26th & 27th.

If you have any questions, please contact Customer Care

at 888-506-6887 or novus@novusbio.com

Thanksgiving 2020

Live Webinar: Targeting

Oxygen Sensing in Cancer

December 10, 2020 @7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT

Register Now
hypoxia webinar

Introducing Calibration,

Compensation and

Cell Counting Beads

Generate reliable, reproducible data for every experiment

View Flow Cytometry Beads
Spherotech Beads

Multi-omic profiling in situ

Introducing the New RNA-Protein

Co-Detection Assays

View Co-Detection Assays
RNA-PROTEIN CO-DETECTION ASSAYS

New Antibodies and Proteins

to Advance Your COVID Research

Explore Now
Antibodies and Proteins to support SARS-CoV-2 Research

Novus Biologicals is a trusted leader in quality life science reagents. Backed by our 100% Guarantee.

Returning to the lab?

We're here to help you

transition back.

New Products from Novus

Check out our list of innovative

products including COVID-19

research tools.

Scientific Resources

Flow Cytometry Handbook

Learn about flow cytometry workflow, protocols and troubleshooting tips.

ICC Handbook

Learn about multicolor ICC/IF’s conceptual basics, protocols and troubleshooting.

IHC Handbook

Learn the basics of IHC, standard protocols, plus troubleshoot technical issues.

Dr. Li Yu is a Professor at the School of Life Sciences, Tsinghua University. His team discovered migrasomes, a new cellular organelle.

Jagannath’s research focuses on the cellular mechanisms in fibrosis and foreign body rejection triggered by implantable biomaterials. Learn about his passion for biomaterials’ research, science communication and teaching.

Novus Biologicals Blogs

By Jamshed Arslan, Pharm. D., PhD.

What Are GluTs?

Mammalian cell metabolism is incomplete without glucose   . Glucose is a monosaccharide that is transported to the cells through facilitative diffusion, a process...

Read More