Events

CR-Hopital Sacré-Coeur Montreal, QC Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 11:30 to 13:30

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

Lady Davis Institute Montreal, QC Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 11:00 to 13:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

Montreal Clinical Research Institute Montreal, QC Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:30 to 13:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

University of Waterloo, Institute of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Waterloo, ON Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 10:30 to 12:30

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

Thrombosis & Atherosclerosis Research Institute-TaARI Hamilton, ON Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:30 to 12:30
Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!
Health Science Centre (HSC) – McMaster University Hamilton, ON Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 13:30 to 15:30

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

94th Annual Meeting of the German Physiological Society Magdeburg, GERMANY Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 09:30 to Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 11:30

Exhibiting

CR-HDQ Quebec, QC Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:00 to 11:30

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

University of Laval Quebec, QC Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 13:30 to 15:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

Centre Hospitalier de l'Université Laval (CHUL) Quebec, QC Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 10:00 to 11:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

CMDGT/LOEX Quebec, QC Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:30

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

British Society for Immunology: Immunotherapy 2015 Bristol, UNITED KINGDOM Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 09:30 to 11:30

Exhibiting

46th Annual Meeting American Society for Neurochemistry Atlanta, Georgia Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 09:45 to Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 09:45

Exhibiting

Symposium: Autophagy in Inflammatory Diseases and Cancer Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 08:30 to 17:00

Autophagy plays a fundamental role in the pathogenesis of cancer, neurodegenerative diseases, and inflammatory disorders. Bio-Techne is hosting a one day symposium on...

more
BC Cancer Research Centre Vancouver, BC Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 10:00 to 12:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

BC Centre for Disease Control Vancouver, BC Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 13:30 to 15:30

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

11th Göttingen Meeting of the German Neuroscience Society Göttingen, GERMANY Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 10:00 to Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:00

Exhibition Booth 39

Simon Fraser University Vancouver, BC Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 11:00 to 13:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

University of British Columbia- Life Science Institute Vancouver, BC Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 10:00 to 12:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

3rd Belgian Symposium on Tissue Engineering (BSTE) 2015 KU Leuven, BELGIUM Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 10:15 to Friday, March 20, 2015 - 10:15

Exhibiting

University of British Columbia- Michael Smith Labs Vancouver, BC Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 13:30 to 15:30

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

International German Society of Cell Biology 2015 Köln/ Cologne, GERMANY Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 09:00 to Friday, March 27, 2015 - 10:00

Exhibiting

University of Toronto-MaRS Centre South Tower Toronto, ON Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 10:00 to 12:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

Experimental Biology (EB) 2015 Boston, MA Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 10:30 to Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 10:30

Exhibition Booth 456

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

University of Toronto-Donnelly Bldg Toronto, ON Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:00 to 11:30

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

British Neuroscience Association’s Festival of Neuroscience Edinburgh, UNITED KINGDOM Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 10:30 to Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 12:30

Exhibition Booth 456

Genes and Cancer 31st Meeting Cambridge, UNITED KINGDOM Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 09:00 to 14:30

Exhibiting

Siebens Drake Show, University of Western Ontario London, ON Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 10:00 to 12:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

British Society for Immunology: Oxford Immunology Group Annual Meeting 2015 Oxford, UNITED KINGDOM Friday, April 17, 2015 - 11:00

Exhibiting

American Association of Cancer Research Annual Meeting 2015 Philadelphia, PA Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:00 to Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:00

Exhibition Booth 2135 Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

Wisconsin Stem Cell Symposium 2015 Wisconsin Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:15

Exhibiting

New CR-CHUM Montreal, QC Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 10:00 to 12:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

Concordia University - Campus Loyola Montreal, QC Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 10:00 to 12:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

McGill University-Goodman Cancer Centre Montreal, QC Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 10:00 to 12:00
Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!
Immunology 2015 New Orleans, LA Friday, May 8, 2015 - 11:15 to Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:15
Exhibition Booth 835
The Hospital for Sick Kids Toronto, ON Monday, May 11, 2015 - 10:00 to 13:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

13th Annual Cancer Immunotherapy (CIMT) Meeting 2015 Mainz, GERMANY Monday, May 11, 2015 - 11:30 to Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 11:30

Exhibition Booth A7

University of Guelph-Ontario Veterinary College Guelph, ON Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 10:00 to 11:30

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

University of Guelph-Science Complex Atrium Guelph, ON Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:30

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

Li Ka Shing Knowledge Institute-Keenan Research Centre Toronto, ON Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 10:00 to 13:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

12th Meeting of the French Neuroscience Society Montpellier, FRANCE Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 11:30 to Friday, May 22, 2015 - 11:30

Exhibition Booth 10

FlandersBio: Knowledge of Growth Meeting 2015 Gent, BELGIUM Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 11:30

Exhibition Booth 62

5th Annual Cedarlane Expo Toronto, ON Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 08:00

Stop by to meet a Novus Representative and discuss your research!

Canadian Society of Immunology, The Fairmont Winnipeg The Fairmont Winnipeg, Winnipeg, MB Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 08:00 to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 14:00

Winnipeg is the location of the 2015 meeting with the Fairmont Winnipeg Hotel located in the heart of downtown Winnipeg. The meeting will consist of:

  • Three...
more
Life Science Exhibits: University of Missouri, Columbia Columbia, MO Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 11:45

Exhibiting

Life Science Exhibits: St. Louis University St Louis, MO Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 12:00

Exhibiting

5th Canadian Flow Cytometry Symposium Toronto, ON, at the Eaton Chelsea and at the Peter Gilgan Centre at SickKids Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 08:00 to Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 14:00

The symposium will be held June 18-20, 2015 in Toronto, ON, at the Eaton Chelsea and at the Peter Gilgan Centre at SickKids. CCMA symposium 2015 will cover many aspects...

more
Life Science Exhibits: Washington University St Louis, MO Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 12:00

Exhibiting

ISSCR 2015 Annual Meeting Stockholm, SWEDEN Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 12:00 to Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 12:00
Exhibition Booth B11:25
7th International Congress of Mucosal Immunology Berlin, GERMANY Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 13:15 to Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 13:15

Exhibiting

40th FEBS Congress: The Biochemical Basis for Life Berlin, GERMANY Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 13:15 to Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 13:15

Exhibition Booth 456

Physiology 2015 Cardiff, UNITED KINGDOM Monday, July 6, 2015 - 13:15 to Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 13:15

Exhibition Booth 43

12th World Congress on Inflammation Boston, MA Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 13:30 to Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 13:30

Exhibition Booth 662

École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) Life Sciences Symposium 2015 Lausanne, SWITZERLAND Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 13:30 to Friday, September 4, 2015 - 13:30

Exhibiting

Life Science Exhibits: University of California, Davis Medical Center Sacramento, CA Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 13:30

Exhibiting

The 6th EMBO Meeting Birmingham, UNITED KINGDOM Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 13:30 to Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 13:30

Exhibiting

4th European Congress of Immunology Vienna, AUSTRIA Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 14:00 to Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 14:00

Exhibit

EMBO: Ubiquitin and ubiquitin-like modifiers: From molecular mechanisms to human diseases Cavtat, CROATIA Friday, September 18, 2015 - 14:00 to Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 14:00

Exhibiting

2nd International Symposium of the Cancer Research Center of Lyon Lyon, FRANCE Monday, September 21, 2015 - 14:15 to Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 14:15

Exhibiting

Cytokines 2015 Bamberg, GERMANY Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 14:15 to Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 14:15

Exhibiting

Life Science Exhibits: Cleveland Clinic Cleveland, OH Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 14:15

Exhibiting

Life Science Exhibits: University of Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 14:15

Exhibits

Life Science Exhibits: Ohio State University Columbus, OH Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 14:15

Exhibiting

Life Science Exhibits: Case Western Cleveland, OH Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 14:15

Exhibiting

Life Science Exhibits: Texas Medical Center Houston, TX Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 14:15

Exhibiting

Novus Biologicals Events