Contact Us

Novus USA Shipping Address
Novus Biologicals, LLC
8100 Southpark Way, A-8
Littleton, CO 80120, USA
Phone: 303-730-1950
Toll Free: 1-888-506-6887
Fax: 303-730-1966
Technical email: technical@novusbio.com
General email: novus@novusbio.com

Novus Canada Address
Novus Biologicals Canada ULC
461 North Service Road West Unit B37
Oakville, ON L6M 2V5, Canada
Phone: 905.827.6400
Toll Free: 855-668-8722
Fax: 905-827-6402
email: canada@novusbio.com

R&D Systems Europe Ltd.
19 Barton Lane
Abingdon Science Park
Abingdon, OX14 3NB, United Kingdom
Phone: (44) (0) 1235 529449
Free Phone: 0800 37 34 15
Fax: (44) (0) 1235 533420
Email: info.emea@bio-techne.com

line break
Novus Germany
Phone: +49 (0)800 723 5208
Fax: +49 (0)800 589 2679
Email: germany@novusbio.com
Novus France
Phone: +33 (0)1 76 77 45 30
Fax: +33 (0)1 76 77 45 31
Email: france@novusbio.com
Novus Italy
Phone: +39 02 4032 6786
Fax: +39 02 4032 6340
Email: italy@novusbio.com
line break
Novus Spain
Phone: +34 800 600 973
Fax: +34 800 600 974
Email: spain@novusbio.com
Novus Netherlands
Phone: + 31 (0)2 07168336
Fax: +31 (0)2 07168337
Email: netherlands@novusbio.com
Novus Belgium
Phone: + 32 (0)2 401 22 53
Fax: + 32 (0)2 401 22 54
Email: belgium@novusbio.com
line break
Novus Ireland
Phone: +353 (0)1 506 0361
Fax: +353 (0)1 506 0362
Email: ireland@novusbio.com
Novus Europe/UK
19 Barton Lane
Abingdon Science Park
Abingdon, OX14 3NB, United Kingdom
Phone: (44) (0) 1235 529449
Free Phone: 0800 37 34 15
Fax: (44) (0) 1235 533420
Emailinfo.emea@bio-techne.com
Novus Denmark
Phone: +45 36 92 78 17
Fax: +45 36 92 78 18
Email: denmark@novusbio.com
line break
Novus Sweden
Phone: +46 (0)856 619332
Fax: +46 (0)856 619333
Email: sweden@novusbio.com
Novus Finland
Phone: +358 (0)9 231 954 48
Fax: +358 (0)9 231 954 49
Email: finland@novusbio.com
Novus Norway
Phone: +47 21 03 42 86
Fax: +47 21 03 42 87
Email: norway@novusbio.com